SCOTT STIEBER/DON MYERS
2019 APPEARANCES

Trax the Smoking RoosterAll appearances, dates, figs, other dried fruit, and everything else are capable of going off. You know, change is inevitable, often unforeseen, and sometimes unavoidable. In this light, the Napping Cats Music legal team of Beagle, Barker, Basset, and Bull, attorneys at Law encourage you to "trust but verify" (a former, not good, actor from one of his final roles). Before setting off on your musical outing; retaining trustworthy childcare; purchasing train tickets (sorry untrainable Wisconsin); making airline, hotel, and car rental reservations... call ahead! The Napping Cats Music hot line number is 608-924-2028. A staff of customer service representatives is sometimes on hand to handle a call or two. Venue contact information will be listed whenever Management knows it.

Tuesday, May 21; PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, May 31; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Friday, June 14; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, June 16; WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Tuesday, June 18; PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Thursday, June 20; MUSIC AT ORCHARD LAWN, Mineral Point, WI

Saturday, June 22; FISHER KING WINERY, 1105 Laser Road, Verona, WI 5:00-7:00

Friday, June 28; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Friday, July 12; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, July 13; WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 3:00-6:00

Tuesday, July 16; PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, July 26; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Thursday, August 1; LOCAL NIGHT, outdoor stage of the SHED RESTAURANT, Spring Green, WI 5:30-7:30

Friday, August 9; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Sunday, August 11; WISCONSIN RIVERSIDE RESORT, S13220 Shifflet Road, Spring Green, WI 2:00-5:00

Tuesday, August 20; PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Friday, August 23; THE OLD FEED MILL RESTAURANT, 114 Cramer, Mazomanie, WI 6:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 17;PIZZA NIGHT at HERBS, SPICES and MORE, 7352 US Hwy 14, Arena, WI 5:00-7:30

Thursday, Oct. 17; Songwriter’s Showcase, GALENA CENTER FOR THE ARTS, Galena, IL

Thursday, Oct. 24; SWCAP Fundraiser at DEER VALLEY LODGE, Barneveld, WI, 5:30-7:0